Glut

After a glutinous 2 1/2 weeks….no no….come to think of it a glutinous 3 months, I’m ready to purge and be a health and exercise nut for at least the next month.

God, just look at me. It’s gross. NSFW (almost)

Image

And holding a beer no less. The traveling, eating and drinking what I like feels like it’s catching up with me (despite what you all may say). I feel gross. Get ready for Fatty McFatterson to become Hottie McHotterson. Running, eating reasonably well and no alcohol coupled with my normal 2 hours a week day cycle regimen should get me closer to fighting weight by the middle of February. Then only 3 more months of ultra training until the rat race happens. Just running a couple days over into the new year is ok before starting resolutions, right?

If not, screw you. That’s the way it has to be. I’m on vacation still!

Adios!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

