coleccion privada

I’m drinking wine from a private collection from a spanish vineyard. I bought it at the supermarket down the street from my hostel for four euro. It was one of the pricey wines. I’m totally living the highlife here on Malaga. I’m typing this on a very small tablet mounted to a wall at my hostel. I already wrote one lengthy post only for it not to save. So I’m thrilled to be writing this agaibn. II’m njoying Malaga. It’s better than I thought it would be. I’ve walked around most of the old city between yesterday and today. I quit early this afternoon as I have a bad could the and it defeated me. So i’m hoping wine and Jules Verne will heal me for tomorrow. Best get back to .

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

