Doing something stupid and scary

I did something really stupid and scary today. Oh what a naughty girl I am. But everywhere I turn. Every website I see or video I watch and article I read tells me “you’re right.” I did what I needed to do to get the point across to the “powers that be” that what was happening was no bueno. Although acting with reckless abandon isn’t always the best course of action, sometimes it is. Sometimes it’s really worth it. And afterwards, you’ll feel good about what you did. And now (hopefully) I can go forward and create my art. Whatever art that may be on a given day. I found this really nice vimeo shown below. Please keep it in mind and do your best. Every day.

Peace love and Pineapples,

CMO

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

