alive

Still going here in London.   Just insanely busy and stressed out of my goard.  I remember July of last year feeling the same about getting everything ready to come over here.  I’m beginning to already look forward to July 2012 where, with any luck, I won’t have stress coursing through my veins.  It’s going to be a real sprint to August 18th.  Watch out.

And on that note, I must get back to the research and craziness that is my real desktop and metaphysical desktop of my computer.

Here’s a picture of a rose from my garden.

 

Current iTunes song:  Twista feat Kanye West – “Slow Jamz”

Categories: I'm 29 | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “alive

  1. sIRK

    Serenity NOW!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

