Stuck in the Library

I’m holding myself captive in the library until I make it through this stack of books and see if I can find something to write about for the next 11 months.  Choosing a topic is proving to be harder than I thought, but it is early and I have another 4 or so weeks to think about it until something is due.

Any ways, life is thrilling as ever here in P-town.  Making some friends here and there.  Learning some things.  Doing a lot of walking and biking.  Lots of time to think about everything.  No complaints.

That’s all for now.  Will write again soon my friends.  Peace and love.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Stuck in the Library

  1. sIRK

    All that non-fiction gives me the creeps.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

