#29 Outlander

Thanks Kris (my sister) for sending me this book.  I survived it, just barely.  Our book tastes don’t seem to correspond very well outside of JK Rowling and Kathy Griffin.  I enjoy boring, scientific, non-fiction.  She likes melodramatic, predictable fiction.

Outlander was alright.  I found it difficult to get into it as things seemed rushed, problems solved to quickly and easily, and predictable.  It’s a bit shocking for me to say that a 626 page book was rushed.  But yeah.  Meh.  Back to my non-fiction den for now……

Categories: 50 Books | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

