My life at the precipice

My problem in life is living outside of London.  For some reason anything I do outside these borders, just doesn’t add up to what I do inside it all.  Tonight was so good hanging out with Tera and Ben at my favorite pub, Royal Oak.   I think Tera really liked it as she was snapping a lot of pictures.  Being at that pub with two of my favorite people in the world….well yeah….I loved it.  Nothing in my life seems to compare to  whate  I feel in London.  And that’s alright.  It’s not a bad thing.  It just fuels my desire to live here ever more.  And maybe I move back and it’s not all it was cracked up to be.  At least I lived out the dream I’ ve had.  That’s it.   We all need to be living out our dreams.  If we aren’t, what’s the point of it all?  Why settle for less?  That’s what it is for me.  Why settle for something you aren’t happy with in life?  I wouldn’t want to do anything else.  My tattoo doesn’t just represent my committment to live in the LDN.  It’s a committment to f0llow through with my dreams and goals.  And in the next year and a half I’ll be making true a goal I’ve had for the last 10+ years.  Pretty sweet.  I wonder at this point what is next?  What will I want to do next and where will I want to live?

I just want love and I’m going to do my best to keep on loving and getting love.  Peace everyone.  🙂

Categories: holiday | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “My life at the precipice

  1. Katie O

    Blogging drunk again Aunt Colleen?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

