#14 The Lives of the Trees

It feels like every other book I’m reading is a plant book.  Although I find it important to shove as much plant knowledge into my head as possible, I might be getting a little burned out and fiction or lighter reading will hopefully be in my future.  Any ways, Lives of the Trees by Diana Wells was a good read.  I like hearing the reasons we call trees what we do and how they’ve become such a big part of our lives.  Well, they’ve always been a big part of our lives, but why certain ones seem to take precedent.  This was a good one.  I’d like to have it just to have, but I imagine I can go to the library and read it if I wish.  Next up, more non-fiction.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

