#11 Super Freakonomics

Well, I thought Super Freakonomics was the updated version of Freakonomics.  I was wrong.  This was a whole new set of info.  So I guess I’ll go back and read Freakonomics.  Any ways, it was obviously a really quick read as I knocked it out today after finishing my other book.  It was along the same lines as Outliers and other popular non-fiction books.  Pretty good and interesting.  The last chapter on global warming was the best and most interesting for me.  Apparently there’s a really quick and easy solution to our global warming issues.  So yeah.  That is always nice to read.  Now onto some more quirky non-fiction this week.

Categories: 50 Books | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

