#6 Three Cups of Tea

I’m pretty sure I may have been the last person to read Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson and David Oliver Relin.  I just finished it and it was way good.  If you haven’t read it, READ IT!  Greg Mortenson is coming to Bend to speak in a couple weeks.  Luckily, Tera, Eric, Bri, myself and a couple other friends were able to get tickets to the sold out event.  I got the ticket before I even read the book, but I figured if everyone I knew was raving about it, I’d be a fan as well.  Well, I need to eat dinner and Tera is trying to draw me into some Australian Open coverage, so I best be on my way.  So many more books to read!  It’s been really enjoyable so far to spend so much time reading and learning.  Everyone should do this!  Peace friends.

Categories: 50 Books | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

