Puter

Got a new computer a couple days ago.  A brand new shiny MacBook Pro 15″.  Apparently, I had been missing out on modern day computing speed for quite a while.  This new cat is really fast and doesn’t want to shut down every time MobileMe wants to sync.  I’m hoping this leads me to post more pictures on here as it won’t take 20 minutes to upload pictures from my computer.  It will take upwards of 2 minutes.  So yey, I love it.  The picture is being promoted as a Christmas miracle and this is not the only Christmas miracle which has happened this week.  I also got all of my Christmas cards out by yesterday morning.  And today I got my mileage for my trip to London after being on the phone with various airline workers for an hour.  I can fly nearly anywhere in the world now.  This would be really a great time in life to take advantage of such an opportunity, but the forces that be WOULD NOT let that happen.  God forbid there be any living during life.  But I promise I am not bitter.  There’s too much good stuff going on in life to be bitter.

Right-0 kids.  I’m out to read.  Life is hard.  Ttyl!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

