world cup

I can’t tell you how excited I am to hear the USA is in the same group as England (Group C).  Of course I wish they were meeting in the finals, but it’s not too bad.  It means there will be some serious trash talking over the next 6 months, which I’ll be looking forward to.

Any ways, on a unrelated note I have a sweet goal to accomplish this weekend.  It’s to finish my bottle of magic spice by Tuesday before my doctor’s appointment.  It only took me (with a little help from Tera) 6 months to get to this point on a 500 count bottle of ibuprofen.  Cheers shoulder!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

