newly certified.

I’m sure you’ve all heard by now that I did get my arborist cert.  It’s pretty cool, although I was expecting to be way smarter once I got it.  I got a decent grade (81%) which I thought was respectable since I have never directly worked in arboriculture.  There’s a lot of trees in my daily work but there’s a lot that we don’t do which arborists would be doing.  Any ways, it’s neat.  Come to me with you tree questions and I’ll try to answer them.  Yey!

Got a nice weekend ahead of me filled with a “garage sale” and some English football.  Tonight I may be watching some terrible movie with some friends, but it hasn’t been cemented.

Everything else is great.  Had a nice time last night with Tera, Rickey and Troy.  Troy just got engaged a couple days ago and he came over to share that with us.  I can’t believe how people are dropping like flies!  First Tera this month and now Troy.  I can’t imagine being farther away from that than I am right now.  And I’m quite ok with it.  I am happy for everyone and I look forward to perhaps going to various weddings.  My wedding attendance has been non existant for the last few years.  These ones should be good.

Alright, I am going to go look for a check I misplaced last week, which would be really nice to have.  Ok ttyl everyone.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

