miss you

Oh blog.  I miss your scent.  Where have you been?  Seriously, we need to get back together.  It seems as though I have fallen out of the blogosphere.  You and I are both sad.  Let’s try and work this out.

I am supposed to be working on a school assignment right now, but I’m a little stuck as one of the major components of the assignment is not working.  Bummer of a problem.  So I’m procrastinating, trying to figure out how I can better understand ordinances of urban forestry sans the power point.  Hmmm.

So just to give you all some eye candy, I post this picture.  [picapp src=”9/a/7/2/HOLLAND_V_ENGLAND_b307.JPG?adImageId=6222523&imageId=5953443″ width=”500″ height=”673″ /] David is so delicious!  Yum.  WP has a new partnership with picapp and I now have access to a bunch of professional pictures for free!  Sweet.   I’ll write more soon!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

