Not lost

I swear I did not forget I have a blog.  I’ve just been pretty busy!  The trip to the Redwoods required more planning and after work activity than previously thought.  And I was workin some long days, trying to get off work early on Friday.  Than there was this dang boy who wouldn’t leave me any time to write!  Dang it Eric!

But I hope to be back in the swing of things now.  The Redwoods were awesome as per use.  I ended up going down with just Eric, but it still managed to be a good weekend despite the dodgy company.  We did a lot of hiking and a lot of beach viewing.  I finally got to stay at the campsite I’ve been trying to stay at for the last 4 years.  It was better than I thought it would be.  I’ll be attempting to get those pictures uploaded by the weekend.  There are some nice ones.

I should be studying right now, but I’m instead writing this blog and watching the Fulham v. Chelsea match from Monday.  Come  halftime though, I’ll put down the computer and turn the telly off and get to studying.  It’s actually quite nice to have a night at home with nothing to do!   It feels like it’s been ages.
TTYL

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

