Pictures

Those pictures from my camera have officially migrated to my computer.  Woot.  Check em.  That first picture is me right before the Freedom Ride on the 4th.

Me at the Freedom Ride

Lightning outside my house

Lightning outside my house

new casa

new casa

english crafted corn hole board

english crafted corn hole board

I can’t remember what else I said I was going to put pictures up of, but these are a good start.  They are pretty good.  Maybe I’ll post some on an alternate website that makes them easier to view.  My study guide is almost conquered, so I am going to work on it for a bit before I fall asleep.  I reckon I will sign up for the test in the next 2 weeks.  Gots to go!  TTYL

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

