Bike nation

Today I got yelled at by some guy on Greenwood.  I was trying to turn left off of Greenwood and some guy yelled “BIKE LANE!”  It took me a couple blocks to figure out what he had actually yelled.  The funny thing is, there are no bike lanes on that small section of Greenwood.  So to that guy who yelled at me: Eff off!  I can be in the street too.  Jerk.

I feel like poop.  There’s a pile of bills building up on the floor of my room.  Doctor bills and such.  I hate having bills.  Some of those bills (most of which) I shall fight, because it’s bs.  On top of that our premiums just went up for our health insurance like huge amounts and so did our deductible.  Party time.

Alright, I’m out.  I have much to do.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

