No work today, son

Took the day off today after the shoulder decided to go crazy last night.  I think it was a good move as my shoulder needed some rest and relaxation.  It felt a bit better today, but still wants to go on vacay.  

The news from PT Eric is that I need to give the shoulder 6-8 weeks to  heal.  Um I don’t know if he realizes that the next 6-8 weeks is the summer.  And that is when I wanted to folf, camp, hike and do fun things.  So we’ll take it easy and see what comes of it all.  PT Eric is optimistic but he doesn’t know the extent of my crazy shoulders.  Ugh.

But tomorrow, back to work!  And by work I mean “work” since I can’t lift anything for ages so I’ll be pruning and supervising.  Sorry Erin.  

If you haven’t yet noticed, I posted a load of my London pictures on FB.  I would like to eventually (possibly this weekend as I won’t be doing anything) put up all the pictures and bore you all with tons of close up pictures of flowers.  

Ok back to making dinner and watching MST3000! Peace.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

