too much

I’ve got too much on my plate at the moment for much chatting on my blog.  I’m in the midst of packing for seattle and putting away the rest of my very clean clothes.  Sorry I’ve been MIA the last week or so.  I haven’t had much time to sit down and process anything that’s happened!  This will probably keep up until June.  I’m hoping next week is a little less hectic.

On a side note, I won an epic curbsy match tonight vs. Ben.  6-5!  10-3 I think in the last match.  I was up 5 games to 2 and he came back to make it a thriller.  There wasn’t a disappointed fan (Tera, Bella and Rickey) in the house. 

Ok, I’ve got to get a bit of sleep tonight!  Must be off.  Cheers!

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “too much

  1. sIRK

    Happy Birthday.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

