oh hey

Just checking in and shouting a friendly hello.  I had another day off of work today.  This shit eating weather will never end!  Maybe by the time I leave for London it will finally start getting nice.  After looking at the forecast for the next week, nothing looks promising here.  

Despite the weather, I was able to get Rickey and I all the way up to Madras for some Mad town folf action.  It was the first time for both of us playing on the course.  It was way nice and the first time huge Ponderosas weren’t blocking my attempts to throw the disc to the basket.  No no, it was just hundreds of juniper trees.  That’s all.  Slightly lower in stature but much more girth.  I didn’t do very well, but it was fun none the less.  It might be a pitstop to make everytime I drive up to Portland from now on.  

I’m on my way out right now.  We’re going to catch Gran Torino at McMennie’s.  Everyone said I have to see it.  It better be worth me sacrificing precious sleep to see it!  I’m outtie.  Peace!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

