Cured

Good news everyone:  I’m no longer suffering from food poisoning!  Yey!  I got a good rest last night and felt good today.  There were bits after eating where I felt like my stomach was turning a bit today, but it was nothing major.  We had a really successful day of sports.  Multiple games of curbsy (you’ll have to come here and see it played) and a full 18 holes of folf in Sisters.  I’m enjoying our new found sports.  We’re hoping to get a cornhole set pretty soon and then I will be officially walled up at my house for the remainder of the summer.  That’s going to be great.  

Back to the grind tomorrow kind of.  I’ve got First Aid training all day, so no landscaping for me.  Should be interesting and enjoy a good  bout of social anxiety with the CPR training.  I don’t do CPR training well.  

Ok, I’m out.  Got to watch the end of Birth of a Nation.  Peace!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

