Warming up

Well after a bit of snow fall yesterday and last night, we’re starting to get some nice weather.  Should be nice for the next week or so.  FINALLY.  Maybe now I won’t be so unmotivated to do work.  Eh, I’ll probably still be unmotivated.  

I just got done watching the Arsenal game with Tera and Bam.  And by watching the game, I was looking up couchsurfing opportunities and glancing up at the television every once in a while.  Especially when they scored.  That was my evening.  Oh we also cooked up some hillbilly mimosas (miller high life + minute maid lemonade).  They are real nice especially on a nice summer evening.  I know it’s April and the high was about 45, but it was still yummy and refreshing.  

Not much else happening besides work and obsessing over the London trip.  I’m trying to work out accommodations  by the end of the weekend.  The trip is definitely creeping up quickly on me and I don’t want to be caught staying anywhere dodgy.  

Ok, well I need some sleep.  Have a good one friends.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

