The memo

Here’s the memo if you did not get it yet:

I’m going to London and Paris at the end of May. 

 

It should be really fun.  I’m going to do the couch surfing thing as much as possible.  That way I can save all my money for pints, fish and chips and baguettes.  Any suggestions on what to see in either place?  I’m open to ideas.  If not, I’ve got a decently full itinerary to take care of.  Also, I’m taking donations for the trip.  We are in a recession here people.  

Besides making the trip happen this weekend, I was quite busy reading and relaxing here.  We did squeeze a nice hike/walk in the Badlands in on Saturday.  The weather was gorgeous all weekend and should continue for another couple day.  I’m even going to break my bike out tomorrow and ride to work.  First time this year!  I’m stoked.  Alright, I’m off to bed.  We just got done watching Indiana Jones and the Crystal Skull.  I’m hoping a good nights sleep will wipe that movie from my brain.  Ok, cheers.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “The memo

  1. sIRK

    Is this why MOM told me to call you? I thought maybe your IUD arrived.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

