brain

This brain deal is weird.  It makes you think different things all the time.  And mine, well mine gives me new ideas all the time.  Makes me change my life everyday.  Can I make a commitment to anything?  Mmm not so much.  I’m talking garbage, I know.  But I’m just confused in my brain.  

Oh, and I am thinking about going to Ireland with the family in May?  I super duperly want to go, but I don’t know if I can get the time off of work.  That will be the biggest sticking point really.  And really, I will probably just stay if I do go.  I’m not coming back.  I can’t deal with it any more.  Work is too easy.  Almost joke like.  No challenge.  I need to get that throw up feeling going on.  And I should do it by the way of being totally screwed monetarily.  That would be the best, right?  Can I earn my keep working at someone’s house mowing the lawn?  That would be terrific.  

So yeah, that’s what I feel like right now.  Just jumping ship and leaving this mess behind.  I don’t know why I’m feeling this right now, but I am.  Perhaps I should just go with it.  What does everyone think?

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

