Happy St. Patty’s

Hey kids.  It’s St. Patty’s and we’re heading downtown.  It’s been a good day of hanging out for Nik and I.  I’m not drunk by any means, but we’ve had a few beverages at this point.  I don’t want to have to buy anything while out (we’re in a recession people!).  So yeah….off to McMennie’s to hear my favorite Bend band the moon mountain ramblers.  They are way good and super for dancing, especially jigging Irish style.

I worked a bit today.  It was nothing major or exciting.  Just setting up some tools for the year.  Oh boy.  Another season of landscaping…..how great.  Yeah, it’s my 11th season and it’s fun.  I like getting out there and making my client’s landscaping look amazing and have them enjoy it.  So I am thrilled about getting out and doing it again here.  Man 10 years in the landscaping business…crazy.  I guess I never really saw my life heading in this direction, but I’m not mad or disappointed.  It’s surprising….but not that surprising since I’ve always enjoyed playing in the dirt.  
Ok these girls want me to come join them and walk downtown.  I hope you all are well and enjoying St.  Patrick’s Day.  Love to all.  Peace.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

