shawshank

Tera, Bella and I are finishing up watching Shawshank Redemption.  I have not seen this movie completely through (unedited) in years.  It’s pretty dang good.  It was a 10 minute debate on what to watch this evening.  We had several possibilities on the queue.  Out of all the new movies on there we had to choose the movie we’ve both probably seen the most.  Good job us.  

We have had a pretty lazy day here.  TACO has been camped out on the couch for most of it.  Last night was a long night and we ended up sleeping in pretty late here.  I wish I could report something interesting.  We both got Jamba Juice?  Went shopping at Target?  Yeah.  That’s all I’ve got.  Bella is all curled up next to me, being her normal busy self.  
Well, the movie is over.  I think I will probably go watch something else in my bed.  Real lively Saturday night.  Oh, don’t forget to set your clocks ahead tonight.  Daylight savings tonight, friends.

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “shawshank

  1. Eric Arndt

    Dang good? Its the best…good choice!

  2. sIRK

    It’s Daylight Saving (no s) Time. You know I don’t like those extra s’s. Meijers, Krogers, etc.

  3. ldnphile

    Like Jewels? I like the extra s’s.

    Also, Shawshank is not THE best (for me), although I’m unsure in my brain what #1 actually is…..probably something with Katharine Hepburn. Like Holiday. That movie just makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

