Seattle

Well, if you didn’t already know, I’m on my way to Seattle with Rickey!  Yeah, I just needed to confirm with work this morning that I was safe to go.  We’re headed up to Seattle for fun (and lack of much else to do) but also to see ASU take on UW in men’s basketball.  The winner will take the top of the Pac-10.  I have been loosely following the Sun Devils this year in basketball.  I knew they were doing really well, but I guess I didn’t know that well.  So I’m excited to see my first live college basketball game in quite a few years.  I don’t think I’ve gone since Sophomore or Junior year of college sooooo 2001/2002?  A while.  

We’ll be up there till Friday.  I think we are scheduled for a drink with my London roommate Britt.  That will be nice.  Plus we’re hosteling it too!  Green Tortoise here we come!  Alright I must be on my way.  Toodles, kids.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

