Eric is an A$$hole.

Well, this or may not be a true post statement.  I’ll leave it to you to decide.  I’m way too many Black Butte Porters deep to give you a definitive answer really.  All I want to do at this point is leave the country  and never come back.  It’s a hard decision, but not really. I don’t want to be stuck in this country forever.  There is too much to see.  And knowing that London is my true home, I don’t even know why I sitting here typing this in Bend, Oregon.  Fuck Bend.  Fuck their good beer.  All it does is seduce me to stay for its good libations.  That’s stupid.  

I just want to go to Seychelles.  Can someone donate $1000 to the cause so I can get a ticket to there?  I will be able to figure the rest from there.  Escapism.  It’s a wonderful thing.  Nothing like feeling completely uncomfortable in your own country.  It’s not hard at all.  It’s not frustrating at all.  Not completely mind numbingly stupid.  

Ok.  Bye.

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Eric is an A$$hole.

  1. Hah! I found you.

  2. ldnphile

    that was a really mean title for this posting. rickey, you don’t deserve that. sorry. but it is too late to change it.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

