Rickey is fat

After watching Biggest Loser, we’ve determined that Rickey and Bella are morbidly obese.  Both of them would be perfect candidates for the show.  Perhaps they should go on the couples show?  Yeah, I didn’t want to say anything, but it has been embarrassing to be around both of them for quite a while now.  I figured with all the fat comments I make about them constantly that they would have gotten the picture.  Neither have picked up on it.  So right now is my formal declaration that they would both benefit from going on the Biggest Loser.  I’m sorry to have to tell both of you this way, but it’s the only way I can communicate to you both.   Best of luck to you.

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Rickey is fat

  1. sIRK

    Get a WiiFit. Then it tells you that you are obese everyday. In it’s friendly little Wii voice.

  2. Eric Arndt

    I need help Colleen! You have opened my eyes with this post….the first step to getting my non Obese life back is to realize I have a problem. Thank you…thank you so much!

  3. ldnphile

    Yeah, no problem. I’m just trying to help you in life so you can live longer. That’s all.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

