Excitement

Hmm yeah….I wish I had something to report.  Like that I left the house to do something cool.  It is not the case however.  I had a very busy morning catching up on some Doctor Who, which has been put to the wayside the last few month or so.  I’m so mad about it because I keep missing the really important end of the season episodes somehow.  So I don’t know why Rose is in a parallel universe and it’s super annoying.  And a few other things as well, which I can not remember off the top of my head. 

Any who, we’ve got a hot girl’s night planned for this evening.  We’re going to see Revolutionary Road, which we’ve been dying to see for the last month.  Finally tonight it’s arrived in Bend.  We even Fandango’d our tickets.  Yeah, we’re that serious about it.  There may be a party to attend tonight, but I’m not sure I’m all that interested in it.  We’ll see.  

Alright, well I’m going to watch some tennis now and get ready for the big night out to the east side.  TTYL.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

