Vitamin D

After a few days in Florida, I believe my Vitamin D production is up over the past few weeks here in Bend.  My trip to Miami was extremely rushed, but I am happy to be back at home now.  Tampa with Jennifer & Co. was nice as well.  I’m glad she was able to accommodate me once again this week.  Now though, I have a really nice cold coming to full fruition.  It’s a sad story, but luckily I don’t have to get up tomorrow, so I can sleep in and try to nip this guy in the bud as soon as possible.  Piccadilly was thrilled to see me.  She’s currently laying next to a tennis ball in the hallway waiting for me to come to bed.   I think I’ll get on that.  Sorry this post is lame, but this cold has got me out of it.  And it’s like 1 AM EST.  So much for my sleeping habits.  Ok ttyl kids!  Tomorrow I’ll put some pictures up.  You’ll like them.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

