T minus 5 hours

You’re in luck kids! One more post before the new year. And get excited because the new year has some big changes in store for you and me both. I can’t tell you about it yet because things are not officially finalized and I am having some major computer delays at the moment (good ones…..kinda) which are holding up the process. Any ways, tonight is going pretty well so far. I’ve got my first bomber of beer cracked. It’s Elysian the Wise ESB. I’ve never had it before, but I am enjoying it. I’m trying not to spend any money tonight and not get wasted face. It should be an easy accomplishment if I stick with the beer I already have.

So yes, I’m pretty much dressed. Just trying to finish this beer and then we’ll be cruising down to Rickey’s. Yes, the roads are FINALLY clear enough for me to bike again. It’ll be chilly but better than walking.

I’ll wish you all a very merry new years. God bless us. Everyone.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

