Happy Christmas

I hope you all had a good day. I’m off to bed early tonight as I have to plow at 1 AM. LUCKILY I checked the forecast and it looks like no snow really in the next 36 hours. But then it’s going to be raining. It’s fun working on the whims of mother nature. Keeps you really in tune with the climate and everything going on with the environment. I guess it’s something fun to do while “unemployed.” Frankly unemployment is way more exhausting than employment.

Only 6 days till the new year. Anyone have any good new year’s resolutions? I’m thinking about making the pledge to write everyday again in 2009. No other resolutions. Maybe be nicer to people and more conscious of my ability to be really quite unkind to others. Yeah, that sounds good. Well I need sleep. Happy Christmas y’all. Cheers.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

