Will plow for food

Oh boy! Plow season is in full effect now! After a few hours of plowing the other morning, I was sent out this morning to plow as we got a few inches in just a few hours here today. And the plowing fun does not stop there. I get to go back out in a few hours to do all the rest of my accounts. I’m hoping to wrap them up by 4 AM so I can get some alright shut eye. Knowing my sleeping habits, I won’t be able to sleep in much past 10 or so tomorrow morning. I guess I should be happy that I get to work as many people are losing their jobs left and right across the US. So I’ll keep my complaints to a minimum and be content knowing I am making actually pretty good money plowing and won’t have to completely depend on unemployment to pay my bills this winter.

On that note, I have 2 1/2 hours until I must be back at work, so I’m going to lay down and try to sneak in a little nap before work because I’m already tired! Should be an epically fun night. Cheers friends.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

