Frustration

This whole lack of computer thing is really getting annoying.  I’ve only been home for 3 days and it’s already severly affecting my ability to get things done.  I hope Santa is feeling really generous and gets me a new 15″ MacBook Pro for Christmas.  The 2.4 ghz one.   There’s a feeling inside of me that says Christmas is going to come and go and there will be no gift of computer underneath the tree.

Any ways….It’s good to be back in Bend.  I can’t believe how much I missed it.  I don’t have much to report.  Just been hanging out with everyone.  Tera’s brother is in town and today is Eric’s birthday so we’ve got a busy social calendar to attend to the next few days.  Besides that, easy going.  Oh, we did get our Christmas tree yesterday.  I’m reasonably certain that it is a spruce tree, which is a change from our usual Deschutes Forest fir tree that we have been getting here.  It’s pretty cute and wide.  And definitely not nearly the height of last year’s tree, but still tall.  I’m going to say it’s about 11′ tall.  We put the lights and most of the ornaments up last night.  Good times. 

Well, I wish I had more to report, but that’s it.  Hope you’re all enjoying wonderful December weather where ever you are.  Cheers.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

