Winner!

Just got done with a massive poker tournament in which I won the whole kit and kaboodle. It was an epic matchup between Ben, Eric and I. I got bailed out twice after going all in and losing. Luckily the boys were nice enough to lend me some chips and let me back into the game. I believe the game was one on an Ace and 2 suited. Really strong win. We might be having a real game later on this week. Yeah, the one I just won was a bit of a farce. No money in and really wimpy wagers. haha. Still fun.

This Sirsdai I’m in PHX. If anyone needs me, I’ll either be at ASU, Julio’s eating tacos or at Brendan’s playing video games. Or drinking at all the aforementioned places. We’ll try to keep the weekend semi sober as I have a 6 AM flight on Sunday. Painful. Really painful.

This week of work should be fairly easy. Not too fussed about it.

Well, it’s late and I have a long day at work tomorrow. Should be off to bed. Nighty night.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

