Surprise

In the off chance that Ali checks this before she gets here in 3 1/2 hours, the surprise will be ruined. But good news everyone: I get TWO London visitors this weekend. Britt was able to get on a plane (in a plane as I type) and come on down. Britt was my roommate in London and she lives in Seattle. I’ve seen her a few times since I’ve moved here, but she’s be wayyyyy to busy to come down to Bend. I’m so stoked to have some more visitors this weekend. Woot. So lookout Bend! Look out Bend Film Fest! The W8ers are out in force. I hope this weekend I can pop in and give another update, but no promises as it will probably get crazy.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

