Good times in Central Oregon

Well I got some good news regarding my CLT test today. I passed everything but the effing chainsaw portion! Not too bad, but the chainsaw thing is kind of random. Oh well. And to celebrate I drank some beers! Just two.
I’m feeling pretty good about passing the next portion of my CLT test in September, but now I need to start studying again. Bla. This will be way easier though. This I know is all very very boring to you, so I’ll stop.

On a much more exciting topic, Piccadilly is VERY interested in getting outside. She’s currently staring out the back patio screen, wishing she was on the other side. I’m on the couch watching the Olympics, as per us. But unfortunately for you and me both, chores call and I must get into bed at a reasonable hour, so I will leave this lop sided convo to tomorrow. Cheers.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

