Jumping and awkwardness

We’ve arrived safely back to Bend after a fun filled weekend in the Redwoods. Yey for camping. I feel like I spent the whole weekend driving. Oh wait, I basically did. But it was all worth it as everyone had a splendid time in the Redwoods. We were able to hug the formerly tallest tree in the world (I’m not sure where the tallest one is now, but I think it’s actually still the tallest), play along the ocean, make smores, take a billion jumping pictures and get shrunk in the oregon vortex. Excellent fun. Pictures to follow tomorrow I imagine. Until then, please enjoy this shot of the trail I took today. Pretty nice. The redwoods are officially my favorite spot to take photographs.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

