KG and the D-list

Kathy Griffin is basically a comic genius. If I were a comedianne, I’d want to be her. She’s totally outrageous and pisses people off, but it’s cool. We’re tuning into her show right now.

Man, what a long day. 7 AM – 6 PM. Sometimes I fear for the youth as some of the children I have met at work are completely useless and unmotivated. Like, I can’t even fathom doing what these kids do. Today my helper just stood there. A lot of the time. I was thinking on my first day of work ever John said to sweep the whole place (it was raining that day way back in August of 1999). I swept for 5 hours. I didn’t take a break. Just 5 full hours of sweeping. Well, this kid couldn’t go more than 15 minutes without stopping and taking a break. So needless I couldn’t wait for the day to end. UGH!!!!!! I hope tomorrow is better.

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “KG and the D-list

  1. Anonymous

    I’m going to see Kathy on August 23. I’ll tell the gays, including Darren, you said hey.
    –KERMOR

  2. Anonymous

    “hey” or “heeeeaay?”

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

