A fun trip to the Vet

If you ever want a really embarrassing experience, take Piccadilly to the vet and have her meow her face off from within her travel box. Everyone stares at you and wonders what kind of monster is in the box. My favorite part about taking Piccadilly to the vet is how adorable the vet thinks she is and how Dilly just sits there on the counter. Like wtf, Dilly? Why is she so good? Ugh.

So that was my afternoon. 30 minutes and 3 shots later, we were home. Piccadilly was mad as a hornet and didn’t come out from under the bed until I forced her to a few hours later. A couple of bonito flakes and she was back to normal.

I’m in the midst of booking our campsite for the Redwoods. I’m sooooo stoked to be going back to the woods for the weekend. I’d like to thank Everywhere for buying my picture and allowing me to go down there again with my friends. It’s going to be a blast. Nothing’s better than Redwoods and Great White beer. Yey. Alright, I’m going to head off to get ready for bedsies. Tonight I’m not going to be up late!!!!!!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

