Miss you guys too

Have you all been wondering where I’ve been? Well, I’ve been extremely BUSY as per us. So this whole website deal has been put on the back burner. I did actually miss a day of writing due to some unforseen circumstances, but I’m back now. And all better. I wish there was something really cool to say. Like something cool happened. But I just worked and hung out with friends this week. Today is Deschutes Brewery’s 20th anniversary and it was a-rockin down there, but too a-rockin for me as I left with Christopher. We went to the greener pastures of Pizza Mondo.

Tera and I are watching Brokeback mountain right now and I’m totally distracted. Maybe tomorrow when it’s a billion degrees here in Bend I will go find a nice shady, cool spot to do some writing. And you all might be the beneficiaries of said day. Peace outey.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

