Absenteeism

Apologies for all of you who have looked to see if I’ve updated my page this week. You’ve logged on to see no changes. Well it was a wackadoodle week of work let me tell you. I think I logged a little over 50 hours of work which left me very little time to do anything but make dinner, read, write in my journal and head to bed. So that was my week. But now it’s Friday (very late) and I am saying hi before I fall asleep here. I’ve nicely put up a picture from the pillow fight we staged last week downtown. That’s my friend Whitney and I fighting front and center. I’ve got the very familiar red beanie on my head.

This weekend should be a good time. We’re having a little get together tomorrow afternoon in honor of the Sisters Rodeo. I’m not actually going to the rodeo this year, but I wanted to be in rodeo spirit none the less. After that I’ll be heading over to Whitney and Katie’s place to continue the fun. The weather is supposed to continue to be epically nice, so that will be nice.

Ok, I’m yawning way too much, so I’ll head off. I hope to post another post tomorrow on here with something more interesting. Good night.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

