Study study

I’ve spent the last hour or two studying my plants. It’s in my best interest to keep the plants to 10 or so a night or else they all start to blend together and I can no longer keep them separate in my brain. Names are mixed. Tonight I learned a few new ones. I now know exactly what Heather looks like and before now I probably couldn’t say it for sure.
So any who, in the midst of my studying I have looked up tons of other things. Like some really good John Ruskin quotes. He’s one of those people who I find extremely intriguing. For some reason I am really drawn to the Middle and Late Victorian Age and John Ruskin was a prominent Londoner in those times. So there you have it. Check that guy out. He was a real artist. An architect, poet, artist, writer etc. Everything. Pretty amazing.

2nd post of the day. Take that. Aight kids. Good night.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

