Obama officially is da bomba

Well, Obama is da bomba of the Democratic party. Take that Hillary! Thanks to Montana and the Super Delegates.

Man…..I have this new plan to become landscaping champion of the world. I’m going to try so hard to make it happen. I’ll be the envy of everyone involved in the green industry. So look out.

I had an interesting day….well at least an interesting finish to the day. Tempers seem to be pretty high at work and it really stressed me out. Luckily I was able to overcome it all with a pint at Silver Moon. Life is all better. Tomorrow will be grand.

Well, this is super short I know, but I just remembered I need to make lunch and sitting in this chair makes my head spin every once in a while when I’m on the computer. Like it feels as though I’m in toxicated, which I certainly am not. So I need to take off. Cheers friends.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

