Umm it’s hot.

I don’t know what the weather is like in your neck of the woods, you Colleen’s Blog reader, but it’s really warm here. Like 90. Apparently someone didn’t get the memo that it’s not supposed to be 90 in the beginning of May, nor is it supposed to be snowing the last week of April. The season of Spring is supposed to be about 3 months or so. Not 3 weeks. Oh well….perhaps next week holds better weather for us Bendites. So today in order to get some reprieve from the heat of downtown Bend (and to escape the madness of the PPP, Christopher and myself are headed to Black Butte to do some hiking. I can only hope there are still some patches of snow which I can roll and play in along the way (perhaps pictures to follow). Ok, I just got word that Chris is on his way to pick me up so I should finish getting ready. TTYL my friends. Enjoy the weekend.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

