Before

Before the night progresses any further than it has, let me post something intelligent. Ummmmm……I don’t know what that bit of intelligence may include, but I’ll think about it for a few more seconds while I type this out. I guess I will have to say that I have nothing really planned for the weekend. Just hanging out here in Bend. May do a bit of cruising. I ended up having to get new pedals put on my bike as one of my pedals busted as I hustled across the busiest intersection I go through to and from work. But all is right again. We did a mass bike to the grocery store and the pedal worked great.

Any who, so the end of another week. Life is good. Beer is good. Ok, well I am going to go work on this Silver Moon Amber bomber that I just got. So yeah. I hope you all have a great weekend. I hope to update maybe tomorrow or Sunday with some Portland pictures!! Sheesh. I need to get on that. Ok peace out friends.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

