The Queen

We’re watching the Queen right now. It makes me tear up when I they show the scenes of people putting flowers at Buckingham Palace and Kensington Palace. It’s truly remarkable the outpouring that happened after Diana’s death. Just for one person. She really brought out the best that country.

Any who, my pesticide test went alright yesterday. Not entirely sure what I’ll end up getting. I did study quite a bit, but there was a huge section of the test that listed bugs I did not study. And I was literally guessing at the answers. That made me a bit angry and uneasy for the rest of the examination. I think I may just slide by with a passing grade. We’ll find out by the end of the week. The rest of my weekend was quite relaxing. I have enjoyed the quietness, hanging out with Tera. Today we took a little trip over to BPE. Tera got Bella a furminator. Dang that thing is amazing. It pulled out all of Bella’s undercoat. Seriously, she looks like a new dog. Very shiny and not as thick. Really great. I used it on Piccadilly too, who wasn’t really happy to be getting brushed. There was still a huge mound of hair that I got out from only a few minutes of brushing. She just doesn’t understand that I’m trying to help her cut down on her maintenance time.

Alright, I’m going to enjoy a late dinner and probably head to bed here in a few. TTYL, friends! Oh and has anyone read that story of mine? Comments?

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

