Story!

Woot, in the process of procrastinating on studying for my pesticide exam on Saturday, I posted one of my stories. It’s up in the Writing section if you want to check it out.
Sooooo I’m looking into that European vacation pretty heavily. I’m trying to figure out where I want to be. Maybe Turkey? Maybe Southern Spain? And maybe a few days in LDN? I’ve been scouring farecompare.com . It’s a good website if you haven’t yet checked it out before. They have flights to London right now from Redmond for $424 or something like that. Like way too little. If I wasn’t dirt ass poor right now, I’d be there. Yup. Alright well it’s bedtime and I am a tired puppy. TTYL

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

