Well, I want to go to………….

Bagan. How rad does that place look? Seriously. And make sure you check out the Flight options. Those are the best.
And I’m now thinking about (thanks to Chris) going to Ireland or Germany or Spain for a few weeks this winter because I am already itching sooooo badly for a vacation. I know I have round the world to focus on, but I don’t think I can make it till the end of next year for a major travel experience. Just really thought about it today. We’ll see if it happens or not………
I’m beat. I actually worked outside today. With pruners and rakes and buckets. Totally wiped. I think I’m headed to bed now. At 9:34, oh yeah. Party.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

